Lunenburg County Local Committees 2022 - 2023

The Lunenburg County Local of the NSTU has a variety of committees that any Local member may serve on. Committees are selected at the AGM in June. If you are interested, please forward your name to the Nominations Committee, care of Mai-Ling Storm.

Professional Development – Mai-Ling Storm, Chair

Public Relations – Christine Redmond, Chair

Finance - Leanne Jacobs, Chair

Social - Chera Smith, Chair

Resolutions  - Mai-Ling Storm, Chair

Substitute - 

Nominating - Denise Burgess, Chair

Note - Denise Burgess, as local president, is on all Committees