Lunenburg County Local

Upcoming Events | Criminal Dos and Don'ts | Facebook Dos and Don'ts


Welcome to the Lunenburg County Local NSTU Website.




Executive Members 2016-2017

Jaylene Chase - President

Mai-Ling Storm - First Vice President

David Kokocki - Public Affairs

Barbara Chapman - Public Relations

Denise Burgess - Treasurer

Crystal Thorburne - Member at Large (Social)

Jillian Levy-Peverelle - Professional Development

Sandra Himmelman - Member at Large (Equity)

Annette Carey - Secretary

Provincial Executive Member - Marc Breaugh

For more information and contact #'s check out your yearly Lunenburg County NSTU calendar. 

Join our FACEBOOK group for current and up to date information on what is going on within our Local.